至頂

Medik Medical Modern Dark Angular Website template

HTML 響應式網頁網站模板


Medik is a Modern & Professional Medical Research Dark Angular Template

Medik is a Modern & Professional Medical Research Dark Angular Template which is perfectly suitable for bio lab, bio research, biology, chemical lab, chemistry, lab, lab testing, laboratory, medical research, pathology, pharmaceutical lab, pharmacy, research, science, scientific research, websites. Medik Angular Template is clean, modern and simple Angular Template design. The Template is based on 1170 Bootstrap based design so this Template will be 100% fluid responsive on any device.

Medik Angular Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  5. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  6. Why Choose Us (/app/components/pages/why-us)
  7. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  8. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  9. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  10. Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  11. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  12. Blog Standard (/app/components/pages/blog-standard)
  13. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  14. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  15. Portfolio Grid (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid)
  16. Portfolio Masonry (/app/components/pages/portfolio-masonry)
  17. Portfolio Slider (/app/components/pages/portfolio-slider)
  18. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Dependencies

"@angular-slider/ngx-slider": "^2.0.3",

"@angular/animations": "~11.2.1",

"@angular/common": "~11.2.1",

"@angular/compiler": "~11.2.1",

"@angular/core": "~11.2.1",

"@angular/forms": "~11.2.1",

"@angular/platform-browser": "~11.2.1",

"@angular/platform-browser-dynamic": "~11.2.1",

"@angular/router": "~11.2.1",

"@ng-bootstrap/ng-bootstrap": "^9.0.2",

"angular-crumbs": "^3.0.1",

"bootstrap": "^4.6.0",

"imagesloaded": "^4.1.4",

"jquery": "^3.6.0",

"masonry-layout": "^4.2.2",

"ng-circle-progress": "^1.6.0",

"ng-masonry-grid": "^1.3.0",

"ng2-search-filter": "^0.5.1",

"ngx-pagination": "^5.0.0",

"ngx-slick-carousel": "^0.5.1",

"rxjs": "~6.6.0",

"slick-carousel": "^1.8.1",

"tslib": "^2.0.0",

"zone.js": "~0.11.3"

DdevDependencies

"@angular-devkit/build-angular": "~0.1102.1",

"@angular/cli": "~11.2.1",

"@angular/compiler-cli": "~11.2.1",

"@types/jasmine": "~3.6.0",

"@types/node": "^12.11.1",

"codelyzer": "^6.0.0",

"jasmine-core": "~3.6.0",

"jasmine-spec-reporter": "~5.0.0",

"karma": "~6.1.0",

"karma-chrome-launcher": "~3.1.0",

"karma-coverage": "~2.0.3",

"karma-jasmine": "~4.0.0",

"karma-jasmine-html-reporter": "^1.5.0",

"protractor": "~7.0.0",

"ts-node": "~8.3.0",

"tslint": "~6.1.0",

"typescript": "~4.1.2"

Fonts Used:

Oswald

Roboto

Image Credit:

Freepik

Unsplash

預覽模板
模板編號: 176541
類型: HTML 響應式網頁網站模板
作者: Slidesigmathemes
下載: 0
關鍵字: js,js clinic,modern,clean,angular,angular template,schedule,appointment,doctor,js,angular only,medical,dark,black,hospital,dentist,beauty,colorful,listing,2021
NT $1248
預覽模板 購買模板
模板編號: 176541
模板類型: HTML 響應式網頁網站模板
作者: Slidesigmathemes
下載: 0
關鍵字: js,js clinic,modern,clean,angular,angular template,schedule,appointment,doctor,js,angular only,medical,dark,black,hospital,dentist,beauty,colorful,listing,2021
特徵: Bootstrap, Light Template, Multipurpose, Premium, Pro, Responsive, Retina Ready, Search Engine Friendly, Team Members, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Performance Optimization, Blog, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, HTML plus JS, Parallax, Background video,

模板類型: Clean, Collage, Corporate, Dark, Minimalist, Mobile, Neutral,

主題: Dentistry Templates, Medical Templates, Counseling Templates, Doctor,

模板軟件需求: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor,

顏色: black, cyan, green,

標籤: angular, appointment, beauty, black, clean, clinic, colorful, dark, dentist, doctor, hospital, listing, medical, modern, schedule, js, 2021, angular template, angular js, js only,